Skip to Content Skip to Navigation
Join the email list!
Repeat Offenders (Acoustic)
To download, just right click and choose 'Save Target As...' or 'Save Link As...' or 'Save Linked Content As...', etc.
You should be able to save the mp3 to your hard drive, to put onto your iPod or burn to a CD.

Repeat Offenders (Acoustic):
Randy Robbins - Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Mike Washor - Electric Guitar
Keith Simmons - Bass (trks 1, 4, 9, 10, 11, 12)
Mike McKenney - Djembe, Background Vocals (trks 4 & 10)
Kate Nightingale - Background Vocals (trk 12)

01. Bold as Love - Jimi Hendrix
02. Sultans of Swing - Dire Straits (Mark Knopfler)
03. Love Makes You Fee Ten Feet Tall - Velvet Underground (Lou Reed)
04. Loving Cup - Rolling Stones (Jagger/Richards)
05. Drive - Incubus (Boyd/Einziger/Kilmore/Katunich/Pasillas)
06. Mirage - Randy Robbins
07. Simple Twist of Fate - Bob Dylan
08. Burning of the Midnight Lamp - Jimi Hendrix
09. Ain't Wasting Time No More - Allman Brothers Band
10. Dead Flowers - Rolling Stones (Jagger/Richards)
11. Johnny B Goode/Get Out of Denver - Chuck Berry/Bob Seger
12. Shades of Red - Randy Robbins
13. Talk Tonight - Oasis (Noel Gallagher)
14. Just Like a Woman - Bob Dylan
15. A House is Not a Motel - Love (Arthur Lee)
16. Castles Made of Sand - Jimi Hendrix

Bold as Love (Jimi Hendrix):

Just Like a Woman (Bob Dylan):